Stockton & District Motor Club - Tour of Hamsterley 2011

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SSF 1

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
2EDavid Wright/ Michael Wilkinson Split Oil Cooler
6EPeter Stephenson/  Non starter
8EMatthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson6:046:0444
10CDMike Dowson/ Dave Raw6:436:43213
11AMat Smith/ Darren Smith6:326:32111
14CDGraham Haigh/ Mick Johnson8:108:10940
17EDavid Marshall/ Chris Hudson10:1110:111341
25CDMalcolm Mawdsley/ Mike Wood6:526:52417
26AGavin Spencer/ Colin Tombs 743
30EMichael Dwan/ Jane Clark7:597:591239
42HRoger Kilty/ Lynette Banks6:186:1818
48HRobert Close/ Mike Reynolds6:516:51416
52HPeter Humphrey/ Neil Morrison Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Pennington 1

These results became Final on Sunday 8th May 2011 at 16:57 BST