Stockton & District Motor Club - Tour of Hamsterley 2011

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to ATC 1

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class A
11AMat Smith/ Darren Smith19
26AGavin Spencer/ Colin Tombs744
Class CD
14CDGraham Haigh/ Mick Johnson411
25CDMalcolm Mawdsley/ Mike Wood922
10CDMike Dowson/ Dave Raw28
Class E
17EDavid Marshall/ Chris Hudson814
30EMichael Dwan/ Jane Clark1126
8EMatthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson56
2EDavid Wright/ Michael Wilkinson1442
6EPeter Stephenson/ Non starter
Class H
42HRoger Kilty/ Lynette Banks230
48HRobert Close/ Mike Reynolds836
52HPeter Humphrey/ Neil MorrisonNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 8th May 2011 at 16:57 BST