Stockton & District Motor Club - Tour of Hamsterley 2011

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to MTC 3

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
11AMat Smith/ Darren Smith6:327:465:2619:44637
26AGavin Spencer/ Colin Tombs   Driveshaft
Class CD
25CDMalcolm Mawdsley/ Mike Wood6:527:535:3520:20313
14CDGraham Haigh/ Mick Johnson8:108:195:4222:11839
10CDMike Dowson/ Dave Raw6:437:445:26Gearbox
Class E
8EMatthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson6:0412:166:0524:251235
30EMichael Dwan/ Jane Clark7:599:016:1723:171133
17EDavid Marshall/ Chris Hudson10:11  Tank Guard Came Off
2EDavid Wright/ Michael Wilkinson   Split Oil Cooler
6EPeter Stephenson/    Non starter
Class H
48HRobert Close/ Mike Reynolds6:517:535:3520:191338
42HRoger Kilty/ Lynette Banks6:187:425:1519:151236
52HPeter Humphrey/ Neil Morrison   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Pennington 1
Stage 2
Clouldlam 1
Stage 3
Kings Crag 1

These results became Final on Sunday 8th May 2011 at 16:57 BST