Lindholme Motor Sports Club - Danum Rally 2011

Final Penalties in Class Order with Positions to MTC 1 - Time Card 1

Car Cls CrewMTC
Total Cls
Class E
1EAdrian Green/ Ian Gibbins11
2EGuy Robinson/ Cath Woodman22
3EAndy Smith/ Ali Procter33
4EJason Straker/ Sasha Heriot44
5ESteve Retchless/ Richard Hage55
7EPhil Burton/ Sam Collis66
8EPete James Tyson/ Neil Harrison77
9EAndy Nixon/ David Pedley88
10ESteven Featherstone/ Paul Taylor99
11ECraig Burgess/ John Pickavance 1010
12EMalcolm Holdsworth/ Richard Holdsworth1111
14ERoger Powley/ Leigh Powley1212
15EIan C Orford/ Nick Jones1313
16EDavo Wilkinson/ Jonathan Stockdale1414
17ENicholas Dixon/ Mike Petch1515
18EJon Lawson/ Richard Todd1616
19EAndy Smallwood/ David Bell1717
20ECraig Bellworthy/ Paul Gould1818
Class N
37NSam Wainwright/ Will Retchless132
38NRoger Stoneley/ Andy Stewart233
40NSteve Mitchell/ Ian Mitchell335
41NDean Haigh/ Charmian Haigh436
Class S
22SMick Smith/ Rhiannon Wilkinson119
23SRichard French/ Richard Johnson220
24SDavid Wainwright/ Yvonne Wainwright321
25SDave Leadbetter/ Kevin Ablitt422
26SAdam Campbell/ Simon Taylor523
27SJames Vincent/ Kelvin Phipps624
28SColin Ladley/ Beth Blythe725
29SSimon Mellings/ Max Freeman826
31SBob Ward./ Karl Ellis.927
32SJon Hill/ Michael Pears1028
33SGlyn Casey/ Adam Roper1129
34SChris Faulkner/ Trevor Faulkner1230
35STom Spencer/ Sam Spencer1331
39SAlex Green/ Mike Yates1434

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Section.

These results became Final on Sunday 17th April 2011 at 06:44 BST