Stockton & Durham - 2011 Rallye 177

Final Penalties in Position Order to NTC 6 - Time Card 2

Car Cls CrewTotal
Time Card 1
Total Cls
23H6/H7/M1Andrew Smith / Ali Procter3:141:060:274:4711
37H6/H7/M1Danny Robinson/ Sam Wainwright3:201:050:304:5522
3H4Archie Simmonds/ Richard Simmonds3:460:590:275:1213
33H6Sue Hynd/ Tom Hynd3:441:080:325:244
5H5Andy Beaumont/ Jake Burns3:461:210:315:3815
2H5Paul Wignall/ Fred Bent4:071:030:325:4226
28H5David Ruddock/ Kevin Carruther4:031:100:295:4237
9H5Ian Curwen/ Bob Hargreaves4:111:060:295:4648
10H3Stephen Johnson/ John Vincent3:561:140:475:5719
35H6/H7/M1Dave Short/ Roy Heath4:041:210:356:00310
6H2Mike Vokes/ Philip Vokes4:201:130:316:04111
1H1Charles Graves/ Ron Palmer4:191:190:366:14112
11H5Ian Guthrie/ Charlie Tynan4:421:110:356:28513
29H4Michael Stead/ Peter Masters4:441:370:326:53214
39H3Peter Birtles/ Richard Goodacre5:091:160:346:59215
12H2Nigel Cardale/ Peter Littlefield4:571:380:427:17216
25H1Peter Humphrey/ Dougie Humphrey5:241:160:537:33217
36H6/H7/M1George Eland/ Brian Eland6:161:220:468:24418
8H5Willaim Thompson (Jnr)/ Willaim Thompson (Snr)6:401:130:348:27619
30H3Trevor Barnes/ Andrew Smith6:252:300:409:35320
27H2Peter Metcalfe/ Guy Wickham8:071:210:3210:00321
17H5Joseph Hardy/ John Heppell9:321:140:2911:15722
15H4Joe Norman/ Jane Clark9:321:090:3411:15323
32H5John Cockerill/ Martin Cockerill10:191:160:3612:11824
7H3John Abel/ John Dennett11:211:140:4613:21425
38H6/H7/M1Jonathan Huffer/ Neil Morrison11:431:120:3713:32526
22H5Gavin Thomson/ David Lauder14:101:230:3316:06927
26H4Simon Parson/ Jessica Dickson14:421:050:2916:16428
34H6/H7/M1Stuart Bankier/ David Alexander14:121:290:3616:17629
19H3Ralph Miller/ Paul Miller16:121:230:3418:09530
16H4John Pinkney/ Alex Williams18:321:060:3320:11531
20H2John Park/ John Stanger-Leathes22:361:140:4324:33432
18H2Roger Humphrey/ William Humphrey27:381:180:3329:29533
40BPeter Houghton/ Sheila Houghton27:181:441:1130:13134
14H5Roy Perkins/ Robert Parker41:251:260:3543:261035
24H4Stephen Byrne/ David Byrne20:451:401:303053:55636
These Competitors have only done 4 stages
31H4Sally Ann Hewitt/ Mark Lewis27:091:373058:46737

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 4
Margrove 4
Test 5
Tees 5

These results became Final on Sunday 6th February 2011 at 5:36pm GMT