Stockton & Durham - 2011 Rallye 177

Final Penalties in Class Order with Positions to MTC 1 - Time Card 1

Car Cls CrewMTC
Total Cls
Class B
40BPeter Houghton/ Sheila Houghton138
Class H1
1H1Charles Graves/ Ron Palmer11
21H1Donald Urquhart/ Eilidh Urquhart219
25H1Peter Humphrey/ Dougie Humphrey323
Class H2
6H2Mike Vokes/ Philip Vokes15
12H2Nigel Cardale/ Peter Littlefield211
18H2Roger Humphrey/ William Humphrey316
20H2John Park/ John Stanger-Leathes418
27H2Peter Metcalfe/ Guy Wickham525
Class H3
7H3John Abel/ John Dennett16
10H3Stephen Johnson/ John Vincent29
19H3Ralph Miller/ Paul Miller317
30H3Trevor Barnes/ Andrew Smith428
39H3Peter Birtles/ Richard Goodacre537
Class H4
3H4Archie Simmonds/ Richard Simmonds13
15H4Joe Norman/ Jane Clark213
16H4John Pinkney/ Alex Williams314
24H4Stephen Byrne/ David Byrne422
26H4Simon Parson/ Jessica Dickson524
29H4Michael Stead/ Peter Masters627
31H4Sally Ann Hewitt/ Mark Lewis729
Class H5
2H5Paul Wignall/ Fred Bent12
5H5Andy Beaumont/ Jake Burns24
8H5Willaim Thompson (Jnr)/ Willaim Thompson (Snr)37
9H5Ian Curwen/ Bob Hargreaves48
11H5Ian Guthrie/ Charlie Tynan510
14H5Roy Perkins/ Robert Parker612
17H5Joseph Hardy/ John Heppell715
22H5Gavin Thomson/ David Lauder820
28H5David Ruddock/ Kevin Carruther926
32H5John Cockerill/ Martin Cockerill1030
Class H6
33H6Sue Hynd/ Tom Hynd31
Class H6/H7/M1
23H6/H7/M1Andrew Smith / Ali Procter121
34H6/H7/M1Stuart Bankier/ David Alexander232
35H6/H7/M1Dave Short/ Roy Heath333
36H6/H7/M1George Eland/ Brian Eland434
37H6/H7/M1Danny Robinson/ Sam Wainwright535
38H6/H7/M1Jonathan Huffer/ Neil Morrison636

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Sunday 6th February 2011 at 17:36 GMT