Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Steve Simpson / Mark BoothImpreza
2nd Overall4John Stone / Lee CarterMetro 6R4
3rd Overall8Chris Davies / Brandon ParkerDarrian T90
1st Class A50Graham Muter / Mike DallawayEscort
2nd Class A61Paul Jones / Rosalind GoodallNova
3rd Class A84Andy Rhodes / Tim AndersonMini
1st Class B18David Burns / Steve HallmarkCorsa
2nd Class B31Peter Jackson / Andy SharplesEscort MK2
3rd Class B68Rob Brown-Kenna / Chris CampbellNova
1st Class C22Mark Bonner / Vinny JonesEscort MK5
2nd Class C35Richard Wormald / Dave HammondAstra
3rd Class C39Richard Banks / Melanie BanksAstra
1st Class D6Andrew Barker / Anthony MarshallRS Focus Sti
2nd Class D5Peter Stojanov / Tim StojanovMetro 6R4
3rd Class D3Ryan Champion / Craig ThornleyImpreza WRX
1st Class F95Jace Webster / Col AndersonLandrover 90
2nd Class F97Jon Duncan / Emma SteerLandrover 90
Best Novice58Andrew Potts / Dave WilkinsonMG F
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers
Highest Charity ContenderNo eligible finishers

These results were last updated on Sunday 4th April 2021 at 19:46 BST

Download PDF documents