Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Bob Grant / Peter CarstairsSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall7Richard Cook / Edwin CookSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall10Michael Johns / Michael GrahamMitsubishi Evo 6
1st Class 144Andrew Fry / Michael HunterMG ZR
1st Class 214Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
1st Class 39Marcus Noble / Helen HallFord Escort mk2
1st Class 418Trevor Smith / Mal CapstickFord Escort
1st Class 516Dom Buckley / Allan CathersSubaru Impreza Grp A
2nd Class 191Julian Hope / Mark TownsendProton Satria
2nd Class 241Des Campbell / James BraithwaitePeugeot 206 Cup Car
2nd Class 340Mark Thompson / Andrew BrownPeugeot 206 GTI
2nd Class 448Geoff Wilson / Sean O'NeillFord Escort
2nd Class 511David Hardie / John McCullochSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 132Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 246Gareth White / Callum Atkinson Citroen C2R2
3rd Class 329Alistair Hutchinson / St. John DykesRenault Clio LPG
3rd Class 419David Thwaites / Tony WalkerFord Escort
3rd Class 590Keith Taylor / Dave RobsonSubaru Impreza
Spirit of The Rally
1st Front Wheel Drive Car14Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
1st Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford89Charlie Taylor / Steve BielbyFord Escort
2nd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford42Malcolm Davey / Paul SlingsbyFord Escort Mk1
3rd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford45Neil Mashiter / Jane ClarkFord Mk 2 Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2010 at 19:18 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.