Kirkby Lonsdale, Eden Valley & Northallerton - Stobart Rail Pendragon Stages 2010

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements - Second and Third Loops

Car Cls CrewTotal
First Loop
789101112131415161718 Penalty Total Cls
105Michael Johns/ Michael Graham31:1510:069:221:221:203:503:4711:0914:06    Retired
412Des Campbell/ James Braithwaite32:389:549:461:281:253:493:5611:3611:25    Gearbox
165Dom Buckley/ Allan Cathers31:429:279:161:201:163:333:3910:4810:33    Gearbox Oil Pipe Burst
572Colin Stockil/ Sarah Craven37:1011:4411:141:391:344:284:4013:35     Retired
873Dave Nicholson/ Steve Nicholson35:1410:5310:371:091:277:128:12      Misfire and Diff
775Michael Robertson/ Ian Shiells36:2311:1011:111:321:304:124:25      Wrong direction on SS8
492Mark Shaw/ Ken Willan34:0810:3710:291:251:233:524:01      Lost a wheel
663Chris Anderson/ Chris Thirling33:059:589:481:231:213:544:01      Retired
184Trevor Smith/ Mal Capstick31:439:389:271:221:203:394:11      Retired
905Keith Taylor/ Dave Robson31:389:249:211:231:213:343:40      Retired
621Andrew Irving/ Reg irving36:1511:0210:541:341:31        Retired
333Chris Taylor/ Andrew Mason33:0911:54           Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 7
Balehill 1
8.62 miles
Stage 8
Balehill 2
8.62 miles
Stage 9
Lowther WP3
1.12 miles
Stage 10
Lowther WP4
1.12 miles
Stage 11
Park House
3.58 miles
Stage 12
Emporers Drive
4.10 miles
Stage 13
Toddygill 1
9.92 miles
Stage 14
Toddygill 2
9.92 miles
Stage 15
Thrimby 1
1.65 miles
Stage 16
Finishedit 1
1.85 miles
Stage 17
Thrimby 2
1.65 miles
Stage 18
Finishedit 2
1.85 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2010 at 19:18 BST