Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
55AJonathan Hudson/ Jonathan Crane13:0311:0912:0510:38Mechanical
41AMick Penrose/ Steve Campbell11:3611:1110:349:29Retired
19AChris Wood/ Michael Rust12:1911:1110:079:299:52 Engine Siezed
65ASamantha Gabb/ Tracey Cook13:1412:5111:1110:59  Clutch
72AMarcus Tomlinson/ Darren Smith13:01     Engine Broken
Class B
31BDaniel Joines/ Daniel Billingham16:469:3310:3310:14Driveshaft Failure
32BHenry Kitching/ Sioned Kitching12:0716:2611:01 Mechanical
39BRichard Evans/ David Evans10:20   Mechanical
36BDavid Campling/ James Ducker12:5112:0010:2910:0610:049:551:05:251048
27BTerry Searle/ Fraser Robforts12:2611:4510:049:5112:40 Driveshaft
35BBen Wilkinson/ Dave Batley11:4211:179:57   Driveshaft
66BBill Perry/ Steve Perry13:5613:22    Broken Engine Mount
33BLorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons16:2613:07    Blown Engine
34BJohnnie Ellis/ Dave Green16:26     Mechanical
73BLiam Butler/ Peter Butler      Crankshaft Pulley Broken
Class C
50CJon Finch/ Paul Vasey11:4215:349:449:38Retired
63CChris Langthorne/ Wayne Langthorne11:3110:139:2110:09 Mechanical
54CSimon Wing/ Ian Jones13:0012:1010:1610:02  Clutch Failure
3CDave Hemingway/ Rob Hart11:0010:329:209:17  Retired
58CPeter Heys/ Nicola Heys      Non Starter
60CGraham Gibbs/ Tom Hutchings      Non Starter
14CLee Ryan/ Paul Webster      Non Starter
Class D
29DDuncan Moss/ Tony Racey11:3711:149:339:269:309:041:00:241115
42DAndrew Glenister/ Philip Rushton11:5011:079:309:499:27Broke it on a yump
52DMartin Cockerill/ Stephen Kent13:2512:3211:0410:34  Oil Leak
7DRichard Hunt/ Nick Arins11:1710:509:16   Lost drive
15DJames Dolan/ Danielle Dolan11:1911:00    Head Gasket
47DSteve Porter/ Colin Hayes16:26     Driveshaft and Overheating
25DMel Hudson/ Roy Bell      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 24th July 2010 at 19:09 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.