Stockton & District Motor Club - Tour of Hamsterley 2010

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to ATC 1

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
11BCarl Tuer/ Rob Tuer111
17EGavin Collyer/ Tom Spencer1016
18DSteve Sanderson / Michael Blenkinsop217
25CJon Finch/ Paul Vasey824
26EDavid Newall/ Peter McLean1444
30BAndrew Thorpe/ Gavin Upton328
31EColin Butler/ Simon Hudspeth1329
42HSteve Magson/ Geoff Atkinson231

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 9th May 2010 at 16:15 BST