Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
38C12Dave Whitaker/ 11
39C4Mick Pickles/ Deborah Walkington12
40C4Henry Kitching/ Sioned Kitching23
41C12Kevin Clark/ Tom Leeming24
42C12Robert Gray/ Georgina Barron35
43C4Jonathan Forrest/ Jason Hall36
44C12Nigel Allcock/ Linda Moores47
45C4Chris Smith/ Marc Smith612
46C4Neal Horsfall/ Eileen Horsfall48
47C12Rick Nixon/ Amanda Nixon59
48C4Adam Barker/ David Barker510
49C12Richard Parkes/ James Spencer611
50C12Andy Newbound/ Margaret NewboundRetired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Saturday 12th September 2009 at 22:24 BST

Download PDF documents