Ilkley & District Motor Club - Yorkshire Revival Rally 2009

Final Penalties in Class Order with Positions to RS 1 - Regularities 1 & 2

Car Cls CrewTotal
Total Cls
Class E1
23E1Adrian Stewart/ Tom Hynd35:4535:4514
27E1Gordon Furness/ Lisa Furness49:2449:24217
33E1Jonathan Armstrong/ Jayne Winship1:19:08301:49:08328
25E1Kevin Bryant/ Ian Prout42:31 42:31431
Class E2
24E2Ross Butterworth/ Richard Simmonds40:5940:59110
26E2Paul Gray/ Marcus Pomfret1:06:141:06:14224
31E2Phil Loynes/ Helena Loynes1:15:111:15:11326
Class E4
22E4Paul Metcalfe/ Stuart Wright39:3939:3917
28E4Bernie Watkins/ Adam Roper40:0340:0328
37E4Ian Beech/ Fred41:5741:57311
36E4Ben Spencer/ Joe Cruttenden1:04:421:04:42422
29E4Mark Casey/ Glyn Casey1:05:331:05:33523
34E4Tom Spencer/ Sam Spencer1:14:491:14:49625
35E4John Carmicheal/ Paul Train1:33:47302:03:47729
Class M1
12M1Graeme Cornthwaite/ Bob Hargreaves34:2034:2013
20M1Robert McClean/ Susan McClean40:1840:1829
19M1Ernest Calvert/ Bryan Smith46:3846:38315
4M1Ken McEwan/ John Ingham55:4355:43418
13M1Mike Vokes/ Matthew Vokes1:00:111:00:11520
5M1Dick Appleton/ Mark Appleton1:03:501:03:50621
7M1Dan Robinson/ Ian Gibbins41:08 41:08730
Class M23
1M23Andy Nixon/ John Tubman31:0131:0111
16M23Andrew Burns/ Mike Ogram33:2533:2522
3M23Andy Beaumont/ Andrew Fish39:1939:1935
8M23Mike Smailes/ Ali Proctor39:3639:3646
9M23David Ruddock/ Kevin Carruthers41:5841:58512
17M23Ian Mitchell/ Graeme Potter44:3444:34613
6M23John Ruddock/ John Heppell46:0746:07714
10M23Duncan Stonier/ Bernard Northmore58:3558:35819
Class M4
14M4Paul Roland/ Sam Wainwright49:0949:09116
15M4Richard French/ Sasha Heriot1:19:151:19:15227

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Sunday 13th September 2009 at 07:34 BST