Stockton & District Motor Club - Tour of Hamsterley 2009

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSA 1

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
63BAmanda Da Silva/ Mark Da Silva555
26EGavin Collyer/ Charlotte Banner1520
5ETony Arnsby/ Chris Purvis33
53CDarren Grimston/ Richard Ross845
10HDarren Moon/ John McNichol17
38CNick Dobson/ Jamie Forrest731
51HPeter Humphrey/ Neil Morrison1043
69EPip Simpson/ Rachel Meddick2160
20CJonathan Kitchen/ Jeremy Thomas115
43BRichard Evans/ Jonathan Evans335
15ESimon Rogers/ Dave Robson1012
70EGary Tomlinson/ Jemma Bellingham2261

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 10th May 2009 at 5:25pm BST