Stockton & District Motor Club - The Croft Historic 2009

Final Penalties in Starting Order with Positions to NTC 14 - Time Card 5

Car Cls CrewTotal
Time Card 4
Total Cls
1H5John Ruddock/ John Heppell24:4124:41417
2H3Charles Graves/ Ron Palmer23:2423:24313
3H2Adrian Stewart/ Tom Hynd19:0919:0912
4H5Andy Beaumont/ Andrew Fish20:2620:2625
5H4Archie Simmonds/ Richard Simmonds17:3217:3211
6H5Andrew Smith/ Sam Wainwright1:26 No Drive
7H4John Sykes/ Nick Cooper1:28 Accident - hit fence
8H3David Agnew/ Graeme Mactavish21:5721:5719
9H3David Marsden/ Mike Garstang22:5222:52211
10H2Roger Humphrey/ William Humphrey27:4627:46724
12H3Ernest Calvert/ Bryan Smith24:2424:24416
13H3Roy Perkins/ Peter Ward17:08 Clutch failure
14H2Robin Murray/ Gerry Hettrick21:3321:3348
15H2Mike Vokes/ Matthew Vokes23:0123:01512
16H5Michael Molloy/ Janice Molloy26:4026:40622
17H4Tony Chandler/ Richard Chandler27:3127:31423
18H7Danny Robinson/ Ian Gibbins20:2020:2014
19H4Simon Parson/ Trevor Cattermole14:05 Clutch failure
20H7David Garstang/ Heidi Garstang Non Starter
21H5Kevin Clark/ Tom Leeming28:3428:34827
22H4John Potter/ Fiona Potter16:51 Exhaust Failure
23H4Antony Lomas/ Karen Lomas35:4135:41635
24H2Michael Davison/ Josh Davison20:3220:3226
25H2Paddy Jones/ Tony Longstaff25:1725:17620
26H4Graeme Cornthwaite/ Steve Aspin24:0824:08214
27H3Peter Keen/ Martin Philliips38:5638:56638
28H7Tony Tomlinson/ Ian Gerrard31:4131:41432
29H2Nigel Cardale/ Peter Littlefield28:3928:39828
30H5Andrew Holmes/ Mike Glew48:1648:161139
31H5Ian Mitchell/ Barry Peel28:1028:10726
32H6Stuart Bankier/ David Alexander25:0825:08119
33H4Ben Blanchard/ Graeme Potter24:0824:08315
34H5John Hamilton/ Andrew Hamilton24:5824:58518
35H5Mick Welford/ Roy Barwick28:4028:40929
36H2Simon Down/ Jacob Hasselmyr36:2236:221036
37H2Douglas Humphrey/ Peter Humphrey36:4036:401137
38H3Gavin Thomson/ Les McGuffog26:2826:28521
39H5Peter Birtles/ Richard Goodacre11:17 Clutch failure
40H7Andrew Burns/ Jake Burns28:4128:41330
41H5Joe Hardy/ David Ruddock22:3122:31310
42H4Stephen Johnson/ John Vincent29:2929:29531
43H4John Park/ Roland Bainbridge26:38 Retired
44H7John Bertram/ William Thompson27:4727:47225
45H4John Rowell/ Jim Kirwin1:06:181:06:18740
46H5David Vaines/ Sean Steinmetz32:0232:021033
47H5Ross Butterworth/ Ali Procter19:2219:2213
48H2Dave Whittaker/ Steve Byrne33:0433:04934
50H2Ian Curwen/ Bob Hargreaves20:3720:3737

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Section/Test.

These results became Final on Sunday 1st February 2009 at 18:27 GMT