Stockton & District Motor Club - The Croft Historic 2009

Final Penalties in Starting Order with Positions to NTC 5 - Time Card 3

Car Cls CrewTotal
Time Card 2
Total Cls
1H5John Ruddock/ John Heppell16:3016:30619
2H3Charles Graves/ Ron Palmer15:0715:07414
3H2Adrian Stewart/ Tom Hynd12:0812:0813
4H5Andy Beaumont/ Andrew Fish12:5212:5224
5H4Archie Simmonds/ Richard Simmonds11:1911:1911
6H5Andrew Smith/ Sam Wainwright1:26 No Drive
7H4John Sykes/ Nick Cooper1:28 Accident - hit fence
8H3David Agnew/ Graeme Mactavish13:5813:58110
9H3David Marsden/ Mike Garstang15:0515:05313
10H2Roger Humphrey/ William Humphrey18:1918:19729
12H3Ernest Calvert/ Bryan Smith16:4516:45522
13H3Roy Perkins/ Peter Ward16:5716:57625
14H2Robin Murray/ Gerry Hettrick13:4813:4837
15H2Mike Vokes/ Matthew Vokes14:5014:50511
16H5Michael Molloy/ Janice Molloy16:2216:22518
17H4Tony Chandler/ Richard Chandler18:5218:52632
18H7Danny Robinson/ Ian Gibbins13:0513:0515
19H4Simon Parson/ Trevor Cattermole14:05 Clutch failure
20H7David Garstang/ Heidi Garstang Non Starter
21H5Kevin Clark/ Tom Leeming16:5116:51724
22H4John Potter/ Fiona Potter16:4616:46523
23H4Antony Lomas/ Karen Lomas16:3916:39320
24H2Michael Davison/ Josh Davison13:1913:1926
25H2Paddy Jones/ Tony Longstaff17:0617:06626
26H4Graeme Cornthwaite/ Steve Aspin16:4416:44421
27H3Peter Keen/ Martin Philliips22:1722:17740
28H7Tony Tomlinson/ Ian Gerrard19:2119:21433
29H2Nigel Cardale/ Peter Littlefield18:2918:29831
30H5Andrew Holmes/ Mike Glew26:5326:531142
31H5Ian Mitchell/ Barry Peel18:2818:28830
32H6Stuart Bankier/ David Alexander16:2016:20117
33H4Ben Blanchard/ Graeme Potter15:5115:51215
34H5John Hamilton/ Andrew Hamilton16:0116:01416
35H5Mick Welford/ Roy Barwick19:2819:28934
36H2Simon Down/ Jacob Hasselmyr24:4624:461141
37H2Douglas Humphrey/ Peter Humphrey21:1421:141039
38H3Gavin Thomson/ Les McGuffog14:5614:56212
39H5Peter Birtles/ Richard Goodacre11:17 Clutch failure
40H7Andrew Burns/ Jake Burns18:0818:08328
41H5Joe Hardy/ David Ruddock13:4813:4838
42H4Stephen Johnson/ John Vincent19:3619:36735
43H4John Park/ Roland Bainbridge19:4219:42836
44H7John Bertram/ William Thompson18:0718:07227
45H4John Rowell/ Jim Kirwin51:1851:18943
46H5David Vaines/ Sean Steinmetz20:1020:101038
47H5Ross Butterworth/ Ali Procter12:0012:0012
48H2Dave Whittaker/ Steve Byrne19:5919:59937
50H2Ian Curwen/ Bob Hargreaves13:5313:5349

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Section/Test.

These results became Final on Sunday 1st February 2009 at 18:27 GMT