Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4John Ruddock / John HeppellFord Escort
1st on Tests10Andy Beaumont / Ian GibbinsFord Escort
1st on Regularities12Charles Graves / Ron PalmerJaguar XK150
1st in Class H121Maurice Jennings / Richard AdamsMG Magnette
1st in Class H239Gary Rigg / Claire RiggMini Cooper
2nd in Class H222Adrian Stewart / Tom HindAustin Cooper
1st in Class H35Dave Agnew / Graeme McTavishPorsche 911
2nd in Class H329Dave Marsden / Mike GarstangFord Cortina
1st in Class H413David Ruddock / Kevin CarruthersMini
1st in Class H515Andrew Smith / Sam WainwrightFord Escort
2nd in Class H58Dave Plews / Colin PeacockMGC
3rd in Class H57Andrew Holmes / Mike GlewHillman Avenger
1st in Class H6/727Danny Robinson / Graeme PotterFord Escort
Spirit of the RallyAdrian Stewart for travelling from Aberdeen
1st Junior26Simon Down / Jacob HasselmyrLancia Fulvia

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd February 2008 at 17:50 GMT

Download PDF documents