Stockton & District Motor Club - The Croft Historic 2008

Final Awards List to IRTC 3

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4John Ruddock / John HeppellFord Escort
1st on Tests10Andy Beaumont / Ian GibbinsFord Escort
1st on Regularities12Charles Graves / Ron PalmerJaguar XK150
1st in Class H123Jim Hendry / Graham CouserTriumph TR3
1st in Class H222Adrian Stewart / Tom HindAustin Cooper
2nd in Class H237Ian Curwen / Bob HargreavesMini Cooper S
1st in Class H329Dave Marsden / Mike GarstangFord Cortina
2nd in Class H314Paul Wignall / Paul BosdetAlfa Romeo
1st in Class H418Archie Symonds / Richard SymondsMG Midget
1st in Class H515Andrew Smith / Sam WainwrightFord Escort
2nd in Class H519Stuart Hamilton / Andrew HamiltonMGB
3rd in Class H532Paul Slingsby / Michael FoxPorsche 911
1st in Class H6/731Ross Butterworth / Ali ProcterSunbeam Lotus
Spirit of the RallyAdrian Stewart for travelling from Aberdeen
1st Junior26Simon Down / Jacob HasselmyrLancia Fulvia

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd February 2008 at 5:50pm GMT