Stockton & District Motor Club - The Croft Historic 2008

Final Awards List to MTC 1

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1John Haygarth / Lynn HaygarthOpel Kadett
1st on Tests10Andy Beaumont / Ian GibbinsFord Escort
1st on Regularities12Charles Graves / Ron PalmerJaguar XK150
1st in Class H117Peter Keen / Jayne BarbourAustin A40
1st in Class H22Joe Norman / Mike KirkMini Cooper S
2nd in Class H26Paddy Jones / Tony LongstaffFord Cortina GT
1st in Class H35Dave Agnew / Graeme McTavishPorsche 911
2nd in Class H39Trevor Barnes / Andrew SmithRover 2000
1st in Class H413David Ruddock / Kevin CarruthersMini
1st in Class H53Harry Vaines / David VainesHillman Avenger
2nd in Class H54John Ruddock / John HeppellFord Escort
3rd in Class H57Andrew Holmes / Mike GlewHillman Avenger
1st in Class H6/711Alan Kitson / John RobertsSunbeam Talbot
Spirit of the RallyAdrian Stewart for travelling from Aberdeen
1st Junior26Simon Down / Jacob HasselmyrLancia Fulvia

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd February 2008 at 5:50pm GMT