Stockton & District Motor Club - The Croft Historic 2008

Final Penalties in Class Order to TEST 1 F - Time Card 1

Car Cls CrewMTC
1 Route
Total Cls
Class H1
12H1Charles Graves/ Ron Palmer0:590:59110
23H1Jim Hendry/ Graham Couser0:590:59212
21H1Maurice Jennings/ Richard Adams1:091:09330
17H1Peter Keen/ Jayne Barbour1:421:42437
Class H2
22H2Adrian Stewart/ Tom Hind0:550:5515
39H2Gary Rigg/ Claire Rigg0:570:5726
6H2Paddy Jones/ Tony Longstaff1:021:02318
2H2Joe Norman/ Mike Kirk1:041:04424
36H2John Bertram/ William Thompson1:041:04526
37H2Ian Curwen/ Bob Hargreaves1:041:04627
26H2Simon Down/ Jacob Hasselmyr1:071:07729
30H2John Park/ Roland Bainbridge1:171:17832
Class H3
5H3Dave Agnew/ Graeme McTavish0:580:5817
29H3Dave Marsden/ Mike Garstang0:580:5829
14H3Paul Wignall/ Paul Bosdet0:590:59311
9H3Trevor Barnes/ Andrew Smith1:021:02419
16H3Aidan Rushby/ Mike Rushby1:421:42536
Class H4
13H4David Ruddock/ Kevin Carruthers0:550:5513
18H4Archie Symonds/ Richard Symonds0:550:5524
34H4Simon Pearson/ Nick Cooper0:590:59313
35H4Jared Nichol/ Callie Nichol1:011:01417
38H4John Cockerill/ Ian Jackson1:061:06528
40H4Kevin Clark/ Tom Leeming1:141:14631
Class H5
4H5John Ruddock/ John Heppell0:520:5211
10H5Andy Beaumont/ Ian Gibbins0:530:5322
24H5Joseph Hardy/ Doreen Sunter0:580:5838
32H5Paul Slingsby/ Michael Fox1:011:01416
7H5Andrew Holmes/ Mike Glew1:031:03520
15H5Andrew Smith/ Sam Wainwright1:031:03621
25H5Peter Birtles/ Richard Goodacre1:031:03722
19H5Stuart Hamilton/ Andrew Hamilton1:041:04825
8H5Dave Plews/ Colin Peacock1:181:18933
1H5John Haygarth/ Lynn Haygarth1:261:261034
3H5Harry Vaines/ David Vaines1:321:321135
Class H6
28H6John Rowell/ Jim Kirwin1:421:42138
Class H7
11H7Alan Kitson/ John Roberts1:001:00114
31H7Ross Butterworth/ Ali Procter1:011:01215
27H7Danny Robinson/ Graeme Potter1:031:03323

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd February 2008 at 5:50pm GMT