Stockton & District Motor Club - The Croft Historic 2008

Final Penalties in Class Order to TEST 8 F - Time Card 4

Car Cls CrewTotal
Time Card 3
8 Route
Total Cls
Class H1
12H1Charles Graves/ Ron Palmer15:131:3616:4914
21H1Maurice Jennings/ Richard Adams18:361:3520:11210
23H1Jim Hendry/ Graham Couser19:561:4421:40315
17H1Peter Keen/ Jayne Barbour1:26:502:031:28:53437
Class H2
39H2Gary Rigg/ Claire Rigg16:191:2817:4717
6H2Paddy Jones/ Tony Longstaff17:561:3819:3429
22H2Adrian Stewart/ Tom Hind19:151:2620:41313
36H2John Bertram/ William Thompson20:391:4522:24417
37H2Ian Curwen/ Bob Hargreaves21:071:3722:44520
2H2Joe Norman/ Mike Kirk21:361:3923:15621
26H2Simon Down/ Jacob Hasselmyr22:472:1525:02722
30H2John Park/ Roland Bainbridge26:551:3428:29831
Class H3
5H3Dave Agnew/ Graeme McTavish19:191:3420:53114
29H3Dave Marsden/ Mike Garstang23:421:5125:33223
14H3Paul Wignall/ Paul Bosdet25:141:4326:57326
16H3Aidan Rushby/ Mike Rushby33:181:3934:57434
Class H4
13H4David Ruddock/ Kevin Carruthers15:461:2617:1215
34H4Simon Pearson/ Nick Cooper16:031:4317:4626
18H4Archie Symonds/ Richard Symonds18:071:2219:2938
35H4Jared Nichol/ Callie Nichol18:471:3320:20411
38H4John Cockerill/ Ian Jackson20:201:4822:08516
40H4Kevin Clark/ Tom Leeming55:231:3857:01636
Class H5
10H5Andy Beaumont/ Ian Gibbins13:281:2614:5411
4H5John Ruddock/ John Heppell13:331:2414:5722
15H5Andrew Smith/ Sam Wainwright14:301:3016:0033
8H5Dave Plews/ Colin Peacock18:322:0520:37412
7H5Andrew Holmes/ Mike Glew20:431:4422:27518
25H5Peter Birtles/ Richard Goodacre24:271:3826:05625
32H5Paul Slingsby/ Michael Fox25:342:1527:49728
3H5Harry Vaines/ David Vaines26:181:4428:02829
24H5Joseph Hardy/ Doreen Sunter26:391:4128:20930
19H5Stuart Hamilton/ Andrew Hamilton28:041:4329:471032
1H5John Haygarth/ Lynn Haygarth45:241:2146:451135
Class H6
28H6John Rowell/ Jim Kirwin30:151:3831:53133
Class H7
31H7Ross Butterworth/ Ali Procter21:171:2422:41119
27H7Danny Robinson/ Graeme Potter24:021:3325:35224
11H7Alan Kitson/ John Roberts25:341:3527:09327

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd February 2008 at 5:50pm GMT