Furness District Motor Club - Grizedale Stages Rally 2007

Final Awards List to TC 2A

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2David Bogie / Kevin RaeSubaru Impreza S9
2nd Overall7David Shuttleworth / Simon MegawMitsubishi Evo 4
3rd Overall6David Wright / Shelley RogersonMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class N174Jim Ward / Mark WalkerMG ZR
2nd Class N1No eligible finishers
3rd Class N1No eligible finishers
1st Class B957Matt Edwards / Kevin WilkinsVauxhall Astra
2nd Class B990Nick Woodman / Nicola SmithFord Ka
3rd Class B960Graham Gaskell / Dave GibsonVauxhall Nova SR
1st Class N2No eligible finishers
2nd Class N2No eligible finishers
3rd Class N2No eligible finishers
1st Class B1053Russ Thompson / Andy MurphyPeugeot 205
2nd Class B1045Robert Barrett / Dave HammondPeugeot 106
3rd Class B1056Steven Brettle / Dennis ParryPeugeot 206
1st Class N322Paul Benn / Richard CookeFord Fiesta ST
2nd Class N343Kris Hall / Ella FlynnFord Fiesta ST
3rd Class N376John Lloyd / Steve EgglestoneFord Fiesta ST
1st Class B1112Richard Hill / Patrick CooperFord Escort
2nd Class B1134Ryan Barrett / Dermot ColganFord Escort
3rd Class B1129Paul Fry / Mike SteeleFord Escort
1st Class N48Barry Groundwater / Jude WylieMitsubishi Evo 8
2nd Class N411Alex Allingham / Mark GlennersterSubaru Imprezza
3rd Class N424Jody Bowcott / Anthony PalmerSubaru Impreza
1st Class B129Phil Burton / Mal CapstickFord Escort RS
2nd Class B1215Dave Brick / Rob WoodhouseFord Escort RS
3rd Class B1213Pip Simpson / Nick FieldhouseSubaru Impreza
1st Class WRC4Steve Petch / John RichardsonHyundia Accent WRC
2nd Class WRC14David Robinson / Kath RumneyFord Escort
3rd Class WRCNo eligible finishers
1st 2 Wheel Drive9Phil Burton / Mal CapstickFord Escort RS
Spirit of the RallyThe Marshals (all of them!)
1st Vauxhall28Richard Cook / Edwin CookVauxhall Astra

These results became Final on Saturday 8th December 2007 at 17:15 GMT

2 = 2 wheel drive