Ilkley & District Motor Club - Yorkshire Revival Historic Rally 2007

Final Test Times in Starting Order with Positions to MC 1 - Early Tests

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
351Andy Beaumont/ Ian Gibbins11
361Michael Pedley/ David Pedley22
372Andy Nixon/ David Taylor13
381Keith Jenkins/ Tony Brooks34
391Kenny Macewan/ John Ingham45
402Keith Leckie/ John Harbottle26
411Adrian Stewart/ Roy Kemp57
421Brian Cope/ Peter Cox68
432Robert McClean/ Susan McClean39
442Christopher Winter/ Charles Hamilton410
452Simon 'Paddy' Jones/ Tony Longstaff511
462Ernest Calvert/ Bryan Smith612
472John Hartley/ Steve CoombesNon Starter
48NGordon Furness/ Lisa Furness113
49NNigel Middlehurst/ Nick Cooper214
50NRon Kendall/ Les McGuffog315

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Sunday 16th September 2007 at 08:45 BST