Ilkley & District Motor Club - Yorkshire Revival Historic Rally 2007

Final Awards List to TC 51

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall37Andy Nixon / David TaylorFord Escort Mexico
1st Class 138Keith Jenkins / Tony BrooksSAAB 96 V4
1st Class 246Ernest Calvert / Bryan SmithMGB Roadster
1st Class N49Nigel Middlehurst / Nick CooperAustin A40
Highest Placed HRCR Tartan Series43Robert McClean / Susan McCleanRover P4-100
Oldest car to finish43Robert McClean / Susan McCleanRover P4-100
Highest Placed HRCR Tartan Series50Ron Kendall / Les McGuffogFord Anglia
Oldest car to finishNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 16th September 2007 at 08:45 BST