Award No Crew Car
1st Overall37Andy Nixon / David TaylorFord Escort Mexico
1st Class 136Michael Pedley / David PedleyFord Escort RS 2000
1st Class 244Christopher Winter / Charles HamiltonVolvo 144 GL
1st Class N50Ron Kendall / Les McGuffogFord Anglia
Highest Placed HRCR Tartan Series41Adrian Stewart / Roy KempMorris Mini
Oldest car to finish43Robert McClean / Susan McCleanRover P4-100
Highest Placed HRCR Tartan Series39Kenny Macewan / John InghamAustin Mini Cooper S
Oldest car to finishNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 16th September 2007 at 08:45 BST

Download PDF documents