Car Cls CrewTotal
Time Card 1
Total Cls
1MSteve Retchless/ Sam Collis11
2MDavid Tubman/ John Tubman0:310:3155
3Mdanny robinson/ ian gibbins0:090:0922
4MIan Ainsworth/ Stewart Merry Non Starter
5MStan Featherstone/ Mike Ogram0:440:44710
6MAndy Beaumont/ Mike Petch0:490:49812
7MFrank Evans/ Paul Taylor0:270:2733
8MAde Green/ Kev Wlson0:270:2744
9MRobert Parker/ Ali Procter0:520:52914
10MMalcolm Grisdale/ Bob Hargreaves0:580:581016
11MRob Hendy/ Alan Edwards6:466:461133
12MTerry Martin/ Jerry Hettrick0:390:3969
13ENick Toplis/ Mick Fern4:364:361029
14EC.Paul Brereton/ Paul Allen0:550:55615
15EMalcolm Holdsworth/ Richard Holdsworth0:310:3116
16EAlastair Crosby/ John Thornton0:440:44411
17EDean PEARSON/ Ross O'BRIEN0:340:3427
18EAndrew Banks/ Marcus Watmough0:490:49513
19EAndrew Long/ Matthew Field1:061:06717
20EAndy Nixon/ David Taylor0:370:3738
21EMick Smith/ Rhiannon Blythe1:301:30925
22EJon Hill/ Michael Pears2:4024:401130
23ESimon Parson/ Trevor Cattermole1:181:18822
24NBernie Watkins/ Adam Roper1:171:17421
25NAndrew Smith/ Paul Skaife18:4018:401335
26NEd Pead/ John Pead1:0812:08827
27NPaul Buckel/ Steven Butler6:366:361031
28NJon Vine/ John Turnbull3:113:11928
29NPete Jagger/ Ron Turner1:281:28624
30NChris Melling/ Jez Roberts1:061:06118
31NPaul Metcalfe/ Stuart Wright1:151:15320
32NAndy Stewart/ Roger Stoneley1:231:23523
33NDavid Wainwright/ Yvonne Wainwright3:4336:431132
34NKevin Lomax/ James Haigh1:111:11219
35NIan Aiken/ Dave Crawley7:097:091234
36Nnigel middlehurst/ nick cooper1:571:57726
37ETony Harrison/ Martyn Taylor2:11 2:111236

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Section.

These results became Final on Sunday 5th August 2007 at 06:06 BST

Download PDF documents