No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
12Graham Coffey/ Simon HunterImpreza S8 WRC1998DKnutsford/Wigan
24Keith Taylor/ Steve RogersImpreza1998DMorcambe
32Matt Tarbutt/ Matt RowdenNova1297ASlaithwaite/HuddersfNettelton Rd Garage
42Gareth Edwards/ Gavin ThompsonEscort Mk21598BC & A
43Wayne Thomas/ Dale ThomasEscort WRC1998DClitheroe
48Terrance Hough/ Andy BakerSierra Cosworth3000DGarstang & Preston
74Gavin R Smith/ Ben LawrensonPeugeot 205 Gti1905CBeverley/North HumbsGav is 50 Today!
85Graham Chesters/ Kris CoombesSunbeam1598BGarstang & Preston
98Stuart Ward/ Steve PollardPeugeot 205 Gti1900CBolton Le MoorsMyerscough College
99Christian Parker/ Gareth MilstonPeugeot 205 Gti1900CMorcambeMitchells of Lancaster Inns
102Andrew Plunkett/ Paul FirthCivic1595BTynemouth
103John MacCrone/ Zak HancockCorsa1398AWallasey

There are 12 entries, and 12 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Saturday 17th February 2007 at 21:35 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.