Car Cls Crew17 Penalty Total Cls
12DGraham Coffey/ Simon Hunter 11
24DKeith Taylor/ Steve Rogers 434
32AMatt Tarbutt/ Matt Rowden 12
42BGareth Edwards/ Gavin Thompson 13
43DWayne Thomas/ Dale Thomas 24
48DTerrance Hough/ Andy Baker 35
74CGavin R Smith/ Ben Lawrenson 16
85BGraham Chesters/ Kris Coombes 27
98CStuart Ward/ Steve Pollard 28
99CChristian Parker/ Gareth Milston 39
102BAndrew Plunkett/ Paul Firth 310
103AJohn MacCrone/ Zak Hancock 211

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

Stage 17
Pontins 3

These results became Final on Saturday 17th February 2007 at 21:35 GMT

Download PDF documents