Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
12DGraham Coffey/ Simon Hunter11
24DKeith Taylor/ Steve Rogers434
32AMatt Tarbutt/ Matt Rowden12
42BGareth Edwards/ Gavin Thompson13
43DWayne Thomas/ Dale Thomas24
48DTerrance Hough/ Andy Baker35
74CGavin R Smith/ Ben Lawrenson16
85BGraham Chesters/ Kris Coombes27
98CStuart Ward/ Steve Pollard28
99CChristian Parker/ Gareth Milston39
102BAndrew Plunkett/ Paul Firth310
103AJohn MacCrone/ Zak Hancock211

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 17th February 2007 at 21:35 GMT

Download PDF documents