Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - The Lynx Heywood Trophy3Mark Jasper / Don WhyattMetro 6R4
2nd Overall - The Wigan Truck Spares Trophy2Tony Bardy / Reg SmithNissan GTIR
3rd Overall - The Vanguard Communications Trophy1Steve Simpson / Mark BoothHyundi Accent WRC
1st Class A32Matt Tarbutt / Matt RowdenNova
2nd Class A54Mike Smith / Rich GlewMini R1
3rd Class A103John MacCrone / Zak HancockCorsa
1st Class B46Paul Redford / Patrick DaleyCorsa Gsi
2nd Class B31Geoff McQuilling / Rob HopewellCivic
3rd Class B71Roger Donnan / George MyattPuma
1st Class C40Alistair Hutchinson / St John DykesClio
2nd Class C45John Deegan / Chris Smeg SmithCivic Type R
3rd Class C28Mark Holmes / Anthony RossEscort
1st Class D9Ian Savage / Gary HeslopEVO 6
2nd Class D8David Jones / Paul SandersEVO 8 RS
3rd Class D117Darren Atkinson / Phil SandhamEscort Mk2
1st Class E104Andrew Glover / Katrina RatterLandrover Discovery
2nd Class E109Flo Shouls / Chris HareLand Rover Wolf XD
3rd Class E106Gari Hazelby / Pete EvansLand Rover Wolf XD
Best Novice113Jim Sharp / John McCullochImpreza
Spirit of the Rally - The Richie Pearl TrophyChris Lee and his team of Marshals
Highest Charity ContributorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 17th February 2007 at 22:00 GMT

Download PDF documents