Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - The Lynx Heywood Trophy3Mark Jasper / Don WhyattMetro 6R4
2nd Overall - The Wigan Truck Spares Trophy9Ian Savage / Gary HeslopEVO 6
3rd Overall - The Vanguard Communications Trophy2Tony Bardy / Reg SmithNissan GTIR
1st Class A32Matt Tarbutt / Matt RowdenNova
2nd Class A103John MacCrone / Zak HancockCorsa
3rd Class A80Colin Smithson / Jeff AlexanderCorsa
1st Class B29Chris Phillips / Sarah HughesPeugeot 106
2nd Class B31Geoff McQuilling / Rob HopewellCivic
3rd Class B46Paul Redford / Patrick DaleyCorsa Gsi
1st Class C40Alistair Hutchinson / St John DykesClio
2nd Class C45John Deegan / Chris Smeg SmithCivic Type R
3rd Class C96Sandie Taylor / Andy WilkinsonPeugeot 205 Gti
1st Class D1Steve Simpson / Mark BoothHyundi Accent WRC
2nd Class D4John Stone / Lee CarterHyundi Accent WRC
3rd Class D25Kev Jeffray / Joe ParsonsImpreza
1st Class E108Steve Partridge / James DempseyLand Rover Wolf XD
2nd Class E104Andrew Glover / Katrina RatterLandrover Discovery
3rd Class E109Flo Shouls / Chris HareLand Rover Wolf XD
Best Novice96Sandie Taylor / Andy WilkinsonPeugeot 205 Gti
Spirit of the Rally - The Richie Pearl TrophyChris Lee and his team of Marshals
Highest Charity ContributorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 17th February 2007 at 22:00 GMT

Download PDF documents