Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - The Lynx Heywood Trophy3Mark Jasper / Don WhyattMetro 6R4
2nd Overall - The Wigan Truck Spares Trophy1Steve Simpson / Mark BoothHyundi Accent WRC
3rd Overall - The Vanguard Communications Trophy2Tony Bardy / Reg SmithNissan GTIR
1st Class A54Mike Smith / Rich GlewMini R1
2nd Class A32Matt Tarbutt / Matt RowdenNova
3rd Class A44David Benson / Steven BensonPeugeot 205 Rallye
1st Class B65Garry Salmon / Steven DarganNova
2nd Class B46Paul Redford / Patrick DaleyCorsa Gsi
3rd Class B60Pete Gibson / Drew GibsonNova Gte
1st Class C40Alistair Hutchinson / St John DykesClio
2nd Class C45John Deegan / Chris Smeg SmithCivic Type R
3rd Class C28Mark Holmes / Anthony RossEscort
1st Class D23Stephen Taylor / Jonny VanceEVO 8
2nd Class D4John Stone / Lee CarterHyundi Accent WRC
3rd Class D13Bob Grant / Vicky GrantImpreza
1st Class E104Andrew Glover / Katrina RatterLandrover Discovery
2nd Class E106Gari Hazelby / Pete EvansLand Rover Wolf XD
3rd Class E114Gary Sanders-Peppitt / Tim CurranLandrover Discovery
Best Novice65Garry Salmon / Steven DarganNova
Spirit of the Rally - The Richie Pearl TrophyChris Lee and his team of Marshals
Highest Charity ContributorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 17th February 2007 at 22:00 GMT

Download PDF documents