Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - The Lynx Heywood Trophy1Steve Simpson / Mark BoothHyundi Accent WRC
2nd Overall - The Wigan Truck Spares Trophy2Tony Bardy / Reg SmithNissan GTIR
3rd Overall - The Vanguard Communications Trophy4John Stone / Lee CarterHyundi Accent WRC
1st Class A54Mike Smith / Rich GlewMini R1
2nd Class A44David Benson / Steven BensonPeugeot 205 Rallye
3rd Class A116Steve Chamberlain / Martin PayneMicra
1st Class B29Chris Phillips / Sarah HughesPeugeot 106
2nd Class B60Pete Gibson / Drew GibsonNova Gte
3rd Class B111Paul Slingsby / Howard TurnerEscort Mk1
1st Class C40Alistair Hutchinson / St John DykesClio
2nd Class C45John Deegan / Chris Smeg SmithCivic Type R
3rd Class C28Mark Holmes / Anthony RossEscort
1st Class D22Tim Johnson / Tony WalkerImpreza
2nd Class D33Alan Kirby / Colin BurleyImpreza
3rd Class D117Darren Atkinson / Phil SandhamEscort Mk2
1st Class E104Andrew Glover / Katrina RatterLandrover Discovery
2nd Class E114Gary Sanders-Peppitt / Tim CurranLandrover Discovery
3rd Class E105Andrew Tidbury / Shaun MitchellLand Rover Wolf
Best Novice113Jim Sharp / John McCullochImpreza
Spirit of the Rally - The Richie Pearl TrophyChris Lee and his team of Marshals
Highest Charity ContributorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 17th February 2007 at 22:00 GMT

Download PDF documents