Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - The Lynx Heywood Trophy1Steve Simpson / Mark BoothHyundi Accent WRC
2nd Overall - The Wigan Truck Spares Trophy2Tony Bardy / Reg SmithNissan GTIR
3rd Overall - The Vanguard Communications Trophy3Mark Jasper / Don WhyattMetro 6R4
1st Class A44David Benson / Steven BensonPeugeot 205 Rallye
2nd Class A54Mike Smith / Rich GlewMini R1
3rd Class A116Steve Chamberlain / Martin PayneMicra
1st Class B29Chris Phillips / Sarah HughesPeugeot 106
2nd Class B60Pete Gibson / Drew GibsonNova Gte
3rd Class B111Paul Slingsby / Howard TurnerEscort Mk1
1st Class C45John Deegan / Chris Smeg SmithCivic Type R
2nd Class C40Alistair Hutchinson / St John DykesClio
3rd Class C28Mark Holmes / Anthony RossEscort
1st Class D4John Stone / Lee CarterHyundi Accent WRC
2nd Class D23Stephen Taylor / Jonny VanceEVO 8
3rd Class D22Tim Johnson / Tony WalkerImpreza
1st Class E104Andrew Glover / Katrina RatterLandrover Discovery
2nd Class E114Gary Sanders-Peppitt / Tim CurranLandrover Discovery
3rd Class E106Gari Hazelby / Pete EvansLand Rover Wolf XD
Best Novice113Jim Sharp / John McCullochImpreza
Spirit of the Rally - The Richie Pearl TrophyChris Lee and his team of Marshals
Highest Charity ContributorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 17th February 2007 at 22:00 GMT

Download PDF documents