Beverley & District Motor Club - Maple Garage Beaver Rally 2006

Final Penalties in Position Order with Positions to MTC 18 - Card 3

Car Cls CrewTotal
Card 2
Total Cls
17ETim Rodgers/ Paul Taylor0:410:4111
2EMartin Betts/ Dan Spittlehouse0:530:5322
7EGraham Hepworth/ Iain Tullie1:091:0933
16EDan Willan/ Tom Wilcox1:171:1744
22SPhil Burton/ Mark Edwards2:032:0315
8ENick Toplis/ Mick Fern2:212:2156
1EJohn 'Stig' Wilkinson/ Sam Collis2:412:4167
5EAde Green/ Kev Wilson3:083:0878
6EMalcolm Holdsworth/ Richard Holdsworth3:083:0889
19SDavid Howell/ Steve Taylor4:044:04210
4EStan Featherstone/ Mike Ogram4:254:25911
21SDave Wilkinson/ Rhiannon Blythe4:314:31312
18SAlastair Crosby/ John Thornton5:035:03413
11EAndy Nixon/ Ali Procter5:475:471014
12EMick Smith/ David Dimbleby6:356:351115
20SJames Carter/ Jonathan 'Fozzie' Stockdale7:107:10516
27SPaul Metcalfe/ Stuart Wright8:098:09617
15ETrevor Faulkner/ Chris Faulkner8:368:361218
13EAndy Stewart/ Graeme Potter9:119:111319
28SIan Beech/ Craig Hardman10:5410:54720
32NBen Blanchard/ John Turnbull12:1312:13121
25SPaul Buckel/ Steven John Butler13:0713:07822
14ENick Pullan/ Henry Carr16:4316:431423
40NJames Vincent/ Kelvin Phipps17:1317:13224
24SBruce Dunsmore/ Ross O'Brien18:0718:07925
35NSteve Atkins/ Roger Stoneley18:2218:22326
30NPete Jagger/ Bill Parkin19:2719:27427
36NJon Hill/ Michael Ian Pears21:5321:53528
38NJoeseph Hardy/ Matthew Whattam25:0525:05629
34NDavid Ruddock/ Kevin Carruthers26:5626:56730
37EIan C. Orford/ Alan Edwards27:3627:361531
31NRalph Jackson/ Paul Scaife42:2542:25832
42NClint Eade/ Shane Frood1:01:361:01:36933
3ESteve Retchless/ John Tubman1F 1:051F 1:051634
23SArthur Heaton/ Simon Taylor1F 7:411F 7:411035
33NAnnette Pashley/ Sasha Yvonne Heriot4F 45:274F 45:271036
41NLee Mitchell/ Ian Wright4F 1:39:234F 1:39:231137

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Section.

These results became Final on Sunday 26th November 2006 at 8:00am GMT

L indicates Lady.