Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
1H1Malcolm Davey/ Neil Andrews0:344:092:372:023:0012:22126
2H2John Haygarth/ Robert Hargreaves0:323:471:56 1F 3 punctures in 4 tests
Car 2 Penalty details:- 1F for Missed Test 3F
3H2Stephen Byrne/ David Byrne0:344:412:202:051:2311:03116
4H3Malcolm Mackay/ Marc Crack0:354:082:232:013:0012:07324
5H3David Garstang/ Michael Garstang0:334:252:331:551:1910:45114
6H4David Alexander/ Callum Alexander0:369:412:532:151:1216:37236
7H4Brian Bradley/ Michael Marsland0:369:003:32  Retired
8H4Alan Hawdon/ Lynn Hawdon0:354:102:352:151:100:2011:05119
Car 8 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit cone; Failed to stop astride
9MPaul Bowness / Esther Bowness 0:354:362:302:131:1011:041118
10MMatt Flynn / Rob Bryn “Chicken” Jones0:353:462:041:531:100:209:4823
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit gatepost
0:10 for Hit cone
11MLouis Baines/ Barry Allman0:34    Contact with rock
12MStephen Short/ James Greenhough0:334:102:072:011:039:5446
13MKevin Savage/ Phillip Savage0:334:012:111:581:039:4612
14MQuentin James/ Thomas Howe0:354:122:262:101:2010:43812
15MDavid Pedley/ Grace Pedley0:333:572:111:551:189:5435
16MSteve Cotton/ Rod Carter0:333:282:052:002:440:1011:00915
Car 16 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Struck bale
17MJohn Gornall/ Martin Gornall0:354:102:232:291:160:1011:031017
Car 17 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
18MMark Johnson/ Steven Butler0:364:172:442:131:3011:201221
19MBarry Young/ Simon Mills0:334:072:242:091:1510:2879
20MNeil Raven/ Claire Raven0:324:072:221:561:1010:0757
21MTony Harrison/ Nick Townley0:354:122:412:153:0012:431327
22MDan Sedgwick/ Sam Ambler0:353:482:122:351:0610:1668
23SDavid Wainwright/ Yvonne Wainwright0:354:062:242:17 Retired
24H3Tom Craddock / Rita Newit 0:363:572:072:093:000:1011:59223
Car 24 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
25SPaul Redford/ Darren Roberts0:353:562:542:041:0810:37210
26SAndrew Dodd/ Mark Freeman0:324:162:19  Punctures
27SPete Jagger/ Andy Stewart0:354:0510:001:593:000:1019:49837
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
28SSteve Flynn/ Ian Farnworth 0:354:152:552:133:0012:58529
29SJames Durkin / Pete Phena      Non Starter
30SJohns Gribbins / Colin Blunt0:363:453:252:003:0012:46428
31SPete Clegg/ Sarah Clegg0:3610:002:122:311:060:1016:35735
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Did not stop astride
32SIan Eland/ George Eland0:394:192:502:193:000:1013:17632
Car 32 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Failed to stop astride
33SDaniel Jones/ Sion Rowlands0:323:342:201:431:030:109:2211
Car 33 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
34SBen Mitton / Matthew Furbush0:343:492:112:033:000:1011:47322
Car 34 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
35NMark Jones/ Corey Powell-Jones0:384:092:392:071:140:3011:17420
Car 35 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
0:20 for Hit 2 cones
36NStephen Price/ John Pinder0:365:293:182:221:2713:12731
37NGlyn Bargate/ Dylan Bargate0:334:3610:00  Test 3 pop drive shaft
38NDavid Oconnor/ Stuart Davis0:414:592:422:321:1712:11525
39NJeremy Dale/ Katrina Dale0:384:542:383:263:0014:36934
40NSam Mitton/ Stephen Hardy0:384:242:562:103:0013:08630
41NMatthew Hewlett/ Callum Briggs0:333:482:222:001:089:5114
42NMarc Mathison / Oliver Mathison 0:354:142:292:061:1410:38211
43NKevin Easterbrook/ Alan Ison0:364:352:162:051:1210:44313
44NPeter Wilkinson/ Mairi Olivier0:365:243:032:313:0014:34833
45H1Michael Hill/ John Hill0:363:574:39  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Gisburn 1
Test 2
Moss Farm 1
Test 3
Giggleswick 1
Test 4
Test 5
Lishmans 1

These results became Final on Sunday 1st August 2021 at 17:00 BST

Download PDF documents