Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class H1
45H1Michael Hill/ John Hill0:363:574:33239
Class H2
2H2John Haygarth/ Robert Hargreaves0:323:474:19238
Class H3
5H3David Garstang/ Michael Garstang0:334:254:58326
Class H4
7H4Brian Bradley/ Michael Marsland0:369:009:36343
Class M
20MNeil Raven/ Claire Raven0:324:074:39612
11MLouis Baines/ Barry Allman0:34 Contact with rock
Class N
37NGlyn Bargate/ Dylan Bargate0:334:365:091042
Class S
26SAndrew Dodd/ Mark Freeman0:324:164:481041
23SDavid Wainwright/ Yvonne Wainwright0:354:064:41940
29SJames Durkin / Pete Phena   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Gisburn 1
Test 2
Moss Farm 1

These results became Final on Sunday 1st August 2021 at 17:00 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.