Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
35Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward5:505:275:075:0021:2455
55David Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent    Mechanical Issue
123Mark Mazzitelli/ Liam Mazzitelli5:535:56  0:10Gearbox
Car 12 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
155Pete Barnett/ Jon Lindsey5:54   Lost a Wheel
163Alistair Hutchinson/ Thomas Bruce14:005:4114:00 Broken Steering
235Nigel Wetton/ Louise Wetton    Non Starter
243Dave Baines / David Wood6:046:015:44 Driveshaft Failure
251Michael Pickles / Beverley Warren6:18   0:10Gearbox
Car 25 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
285William Moore/ Stuart Moore    Non Starter
315Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss6:276:366:33 Clutch Failure
321Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding6:56   Mechanical
332Ian Dove/ John Dove6:176:135:51 Radiator Damage
362Daniel Thompson/ Matthew Thompson6:046:04  Gearbox Mount
451Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan James Christmas    Non Starter
542Simon Norwood/ Richard Bonner6:206:065:555:3823:59325
583Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons13:496:41  Cooking Engine
601Emma Morrison/ Paul Hudson7:056:586:356:150:3027:23850
Car 60 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Hitting Bales - Post 2 on SS3
615Bambos Charalambos/ Daniel Petrie6:146:005:35 Retired
725Gary Russell/ Steve Mcnulty6:2514:005:515:3031:461457

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.70 miles
Stage 2
4.70 miles
Stage 3
4.50 miles
Stage 4
4.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 1st August 2021 at 18:00 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents 

Competitors please remember the Awards Presentation outside the Gazebo