Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
60AJohn Gareth Roberts/ Martyn Henry Quant8:2012:0020:20472
69DPaul sheard/ Callum young7:4311:3719:202270
11DMike Taylor/ Martin Haggett7:1012:0019:102169
68DRichard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:157:4015:551957
73BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett7:517:4815:39655
28DChris Griffith/ Merfyn Williams7:567:3115:271854
50BBilly Grew/ Jason Grew7:387:3015:08448
47DJames Garner/ JACK CUTTIL7:267:2314:491338
16E2Wesley Simpson/ Joe Ford7:447:0514:491639
57CPete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes 7:337:1314:46537
39DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 7:217:1714:381130
78CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:036:5313:56215
1DBarry Morris/ Tom Hutchings6:466:3613:2214
71RTimothy Robert Cross/ Neil Howells8:51 Disqualification
17E2Paul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield  Electrical issues
70COliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes  Non Starter
48E1Adam Williams/ Rachael Atherton  Non Starter
64E1Craig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy  Non Starter
45E2Drew Gallagher/ David Crosbie  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd July 2021 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents