Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
28DChris Griffith/ Merfyn Williams7:567:317:127:148:428:407:1254:271543
39DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 7:217:176:516:528:258:226:2751:35822
1DBarry Morris/ Tom Hutchings6:466:366:316:257:547:495:59Retired
69DPaul sheard/ Callum young7:4311:377:077:088:358:31 Retired
68DRichard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:157:407:187:128:548:52 Retired
50BBilly Grew/ Jason Grew7:387:307:207:1410:008:45 Navigator sickness
47DJames Garner/ JACK CUTTIL7:267:237:136:558:378:41 Disqualified
11DMike Taylor/ Martin Haggett7:1012:006:516:43   Hitting a gate post between junctions 24 & 6
57CPete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes 7:337:137:187:10   Retired
16E2Wesley Simpson/ Joe Ford7:447:056:466:47   Retired
78CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:036:536:55    Driveshaft
60AJohn Gareth Roberts/ Martyn Henry Quant8:2012:00     Cracked oil cooler
73BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett7:517:48     No compression on piston
71RTimothy Robert Cross/ Neil Howells8:51      Disqualification
17E2Paul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield       Electrical issues

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles
Stage 5
5.00 miles
Stage 6
5.00 miles
Stage 7
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd July 2021 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents