Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
1DBarry Morris/ Tom Hutchings6:466:366:316:2526:1813
11DMike Taylor/ Martin Haggett7:1012:006:516:4332:442162
16E2Wesley Simpson/ Joe Ford7:447:056:466:47Retired
17E2Paul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield    Electrical issues
28DChris Griffith/ Merfyn Williams7:567:317:127:1429:531849
39DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 7:217:176:516:5228:211126
45E2Drew Gallagher/ David Crosbie    Non Starter
47DJames Garner/ JACK CUTTIL7:267:237:136:5528:571638
48E1Adam Williams/ Rachael Atherton    Non Starter
50BBilly Grew/ Jason Grew7:387:307:207:1429:42446
57CPete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes 7:337:137:187:1029:14340
60AJohn Gareth Roberts/ Martyn Henry Quant8:2012:00  Cracked oil cooler
64E1Craig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy    Non Starter
68DRichard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:157:407:187:1230:251952
69DPaul sheard/ Callum young7:4311:377:077:0833:352265
70COliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes    Non Starter
71RTimothy Robert Cross/ Neil Howells8:51   Disqualification
73BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett7:517:48  No compression on piston
78CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:036:536:55 Driveshaft

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd July 2021 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents