Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Barry Morris / Tom HutchingsDarrian T90 GTR+
2nd Overall2Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanFord Fiesta R5
1st Class A31Christopher Newton / Anthony NewtonVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A60John Gareth Roberts / Martyn Henry QuantCitroen AX GTi
3rd Class A62Rob Jones / Chris CookeFord Fiesta
1st Class B26Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisOpel Corsa
2nd Class B40Ashleigh Morris / Marc FowlerFord Fiesta R200
3rd Class B42Alex Cannon / Alan CarfraeFord Fiesta R2
1st Class C12Josh Payton / Jamie VaughanFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class C34Chris Berry / Daniel PetrieFord Escort Mk II
3rd Class C51Andrew Hutchinson / Joe HutchinsonRenault Clio
1st Class D7David Henderson / Chris WilliamsFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class D11Mike Taylor / Martin HaggettTalbot Sunbeam Lotus
3rd Class D15Martin Hodgson / Tony Jones Ford Escort Mk ll
1st Class E130Adrian Spencer / Mark HewittSubaru Impreza
2nd Class E141Greg Williams / Richard EdwardsSubaru Impreza
3rd Class E144Steven Kenyon / Jonathan L CraggMitsubishi Lancer EVO IV
1st Class E24Kevin Procter / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta S2000T
1st Class MX553Stephen Johansen / Lewis GriffithsMazda MX5
1st Class FNo eligible finishers
1st Class R71Timothy Robert Cross / Neil HowellsRenault Clio 172
1st Class GT3Chris West / Keith HounslowPorsche 997 GT3
1st Class HNo eligible finishers
1st Non Forced Induction 2WDNo eligible finishers
1st NoviceNo eligible finishers
1st PendleNo eligible finishers
1st Garstang & PrestonNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd July 2021 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.