Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
60AJohn Gareth Roberts/ Martyn Henry Quant8:2012:00Cracked oil cooler
Class B
50BBilly Grew/ Jason Grew7:387:3015:08448
73BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett7:517:48No compression on piston
Class C
57CPete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes 7:337:1314:46537
78CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:036:5313:56215
70COliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes  Non Starter
Class D
69DPaul sheard/ Callum young7:4311:3719:202269
11DMike Taylor/ Martin Haggett7:1012:0019:102168
68DRichard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:157:4015:551956
28DChris Griffith/ Merfyn Williams7:567:3115:271854
47DJames Garner/ JACK CUTTIL7:267:2314:491338
39DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 7:217:1714:381130
1DBarry Morris/ Tom Hutchings6:466:3613:2214
Class E1
64E1Craig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy  Non Starter
48E1Adam Williams/ Rachael Atherton  Non Starter
Class E2
16E2Wesley Simpson/ Joe Ford7:447:0514:491639
17E2Paul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield  Electrical issues
45E2Drew Gallagher/ David Crosbie  Non Starter
Class R
71RTimothy Robert Cross/ Neil Howells8:51 Disqualification

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd July 2021 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents