Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Rhys Yates / Max FreemanFord Fiesta R5 MK2
2nd Overall3Keith Cronin / Mikie GalvinFord Fiesta
3rd Overall4Josh Moffett / Andy HayesFord Fiesta WRC
1st Class 15Hugh Hunter / Paul BeatonFord Focus WRC
2nd Class 18Charles Payne / Aled EdwardsFord Fiesta WRC
1st Class 26Garry Jennings / Rory KennedyFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class 27Sebastian Garcia Perez / Gary McElhinneyFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 329Frank Kelly / Lauren Kelly Ford Escort Mk2
2nd Class 334Rob Wright / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 428Adrian Hetherington / Ronan O'NeillFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class 431Shane McGirr / Darren curranFord Escort G3
1st Class 536David Bennett / Alistair McNeilFord Escort Mexico
2nd Class 538James Lepley / Arwel JenkinsFord Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 14:10 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.