Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson1:111:092:2022113
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay1:091:082:179111
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd1:101:062:165109
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest1:041:032:072095
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon1:041:022:061393
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace1:041:022:06294
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland1:041:012:051291
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull1:031:022:05889
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels1:031:002:031183
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper1:031:002:031081
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter1:021:002:021777
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page1:011:012:02476
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods1:021:002:02978
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall1:010:581:591867
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood1:010:581:59769
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson0:590:581:571657
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly0:590:571:56253
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson0:590:571:56354
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards0:570:571:54143
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley0:580:561:541246
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness0:580:561:54744
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie0:580:561:541348
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson0:570:561:531038
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins0:580:541:522136
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher0:570:551:52833
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart0:560:551:51330
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton0:560:551:51629
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden0:550:551:50126
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon0:560:521:481924
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards0:550:531:48323
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks0:540:531:471417
78David Bogie/ John Rowan0:540:521:46113
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton0:530:511:4499
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster0:520:511:4355
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton0:520:501:4233
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 0:520:501:4244
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 0:520:51Broken Wheels
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas  Non Starter
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven   Non Starter
511Garry Jennings/ Rory Kennedy  Retired
1179Stuart Baillie/ Tbc  Retired
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calender  Retired
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia lee  Blown Engine
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguire  Non Starter
671Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Dunoon 1
0.71 miles
Stage 2
Dunoon 2
0.71 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents