Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins0:580:5411:0025:0037:5220112
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest1:041:036:507:2016:1721107
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay1:091:086:417:0916:079106
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd1:101:066:266:4115:234101
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels1:031:005:556:041:0015:021398
Car 112 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit chicane SS4
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods1:021:006:216:2014:431288
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter1:021:006:076:2414:331986
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall1:010:585:526:2914:201782
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland1:041:015:586:0814:111181
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon1:041:025:466:1214:041078
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper1:031:005:566:0214:01976
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie0:580:565:566:0513:551573
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson1:111:095:246:0413:481472
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly0:590:575:476:0213:45868
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson0:570:565:346:0113:281358
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull1:031:025:265:5313:24257
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley0:580:565:305:5713:211152
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden0:550:555:375:4813:15350
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson0:590:585:345:4213:131049
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood1:010:585:325:4113:12548
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson0:590:575:285:4813:12446
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page1:011:015:245:4113:07343
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton0:560:555:195:4812:58835
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards0:550:535:006:1012:58734
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks0:540:535:145:3212:331424
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards0:570:575:115:2412:29122
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness0:580:565:025:2512:21418
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster0:520:514:385:001:0012:211217
Car 4 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit chicane SS4
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart0:560:555:075:1712:15315
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon0:560:525:015:2212:111114
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 0:520:504:495:1511:4678
78David Bogie/ John Rowan0:540:524:455:0411:3515
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton0:520:504:475:0211:3144
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher0:570:555:10 Gearbox
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace1:041:026:27 Retired
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton0:530:51  Component failure
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 0:520:51  Broken Wheels
1179Stuart Baillie/ Tbc    Retired
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calender    Retired
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguire    Non Starter
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia lee    Blown Engine
671Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank    Non Starter
511Garry Jennings/ Rory Kennedy    Retired
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas    Non Starter
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Dunoon 1
0.71 miles
Stage 2
Dunoon 2
0.71 miles
Stage 3
Glendaruel 1
5.10 miles
Stage 4
Bealach Maim 1
4.93 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.