Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton0:520:5233
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster0:520:5244
511Garry Jennings/ Rory Kennedy Retired
78David Bogie/ John Rowan0:540:54114
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton0:530:531111
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks0:540:541415
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson1:111:1122114
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 0:520:5277
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 0:520:5288
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon0:560:562029
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards0:550:55425
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins0:580:582244
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall1:011:011768
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher0:570:57835
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness0:580:58745
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton0:560:56630
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson0:570:57936
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley0:580:581247
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven  Non Starter
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden0:550:55126
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper1:031:03980
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly0:590:59254
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie0:580:581350
671Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank Non Starter
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards0:570:57143
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter1:021:021676
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson0:590:591656
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods1:021:02877
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood1:011:01771
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd1:101:105112
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguire Non Starter
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson0:590:59358
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull1:031:03686
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page1:011:01473
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest1:041:042092
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay1:091:099111
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calender Retired
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon1:041:041293
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia lee Blown Engine
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace1:041:04294
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland1:041:041395
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels1:031:031189
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas Non Starter
1179Stuart Baillie/ Tbc Retired
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart0:560:56333

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Dunoon 1
0.71 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents