Car Cls CrewTotal
678910 Penalty Total Cls
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton17:255:01    Retired
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster18:11     Retired
511Garry Jennings/ Rory Kennedy     Retired
78David Bogie/ John Rowan17:24     Retired
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton1:44     Component failure
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks18:564:585:08   Retired
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson20:454:585:126:073:164:5145:09734
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 17:464:374:585:45  Retired
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 1:43     Broken Wheels
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon19:064:575:16   Retired
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards19:244:575:346:173:18 Retired
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins1:05:525:565:456:343:235:341:001:34:041586
Car 25 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit chicane SS7
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall14:20     Cracked Water Pipe
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher7:02     Gearbox
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness18:384:465:03   Retired
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton19:224:555:188:453:20 Retired
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson20:325:16    Retired
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley20:054:58    Retired
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven      Non Starter
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden19:585:055:226:133:20 Retired
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper20:535:29    Retired
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly20:425:155:276:173:35 Retired
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie20:515:366:01   1:00Retired
Car 56 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit chicane SS7
671Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank     Non Starter
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards18:514:545:206:073:225:1143:45118
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter22:01     Retired
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson20:075:165:326:313:37 Gearbox Mounting
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods22:33     Electrical
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood19:41     Retired
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd23:26     Retired
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguire     Non Starter
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson20:065:29    Retired
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull20:275:075:32   Retired
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page19:364:575:26   Retired
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest27:03     Retired
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay25:495:556:207:223:556:0155:22880
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calender     Retired
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon21:255:215:426:493:395:2248:18759
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia lee     Blown Engine
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace8:33     Retired
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland21:275:185:376:453:335:2248:02655
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels22:2911:0026:0028:003:37 5:00Ran out of talent
Car 112 Penalty details:- 4:00 for 4:00 early at TC 7
1:00 for Hit chicane SS9
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas     Non Starter
1179Stuart Baillie/ Tbc     Retired
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart18:234:525:055:543:134:491:0043:16315
Car 122 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit chicane SS9

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 6
Glendaruel 2
5.10 miles
Stage 7
Bealach Maim 2
5.17 miles
Stage 8
Loch Fyne 2
6.45 miles
Stage 9
Whistlefield 1
3.60 miles
Stage 10
Glendaruel 3
5.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents