Car Cls CrewTotal
67 Penalty Total Cls
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton17:255:01 Retired
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster18:11  Retired
511Garry Jennings/ Rory Kennedy  Retired
78David Bogie/ John Rowan17:24  Retired
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton1:44  Component failure
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks18:564:585:0829:021016
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson20:454:585:1230:551049
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 17:464:374:5827:2155
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 1:43  Broken Wheels
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon19:064:575:1629:191220
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards19:244:575:3429:55833
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins1:05:525:565:451:001:18:331899
Car 25 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit chicane SS7
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall14:20  Cracked Water Pipe
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher7:02  Gearbox
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness18:384:465:0328:27312
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton19:224:555:1829:35426
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson20:325:16 Retired
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley20:054:58 Retired
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven   Non Starter
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden19:585:055:2230:25342
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper20:535:29 Retired
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly20:425:155:2731:24559
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie20:515:366:011:0033:281478
Car 56 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit chicane SS7
671Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank  Non Starter
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards18:514:545:2029:05118
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter22:01  Retired
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson20:075:165:3230:55948
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods22:33  Electrical
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood19:41  Retired
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd23:26  Retired
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguire  Non Starter
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson20:065:29 Retired
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull20:275:075:3231:06352
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page19:364:575:2629:59335
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest27:03  Retired
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay25:495:556:2038:04994
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calender  Retired
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon21:255:215:4232:28870
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia lee  Blown Engine
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace8:33  Retired
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland21:275:185:3732:22767
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels22:2911:0026:004:001:03:291198
Car 112 Penalty details:- 4:00 for 4:00 early at TC 7
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas  Non Starter
1179Stuart Baillie/ Tbc  Retired
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart18:234:525:0528:2029

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 6
Glendaruel 2
5.10 miles
Stage 7
Bealach Maim 2
5.17 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.