Car Cls CrewTotal
6 Penalty Total Cls
211Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton17:255:01Retired
411Melvyn Evans/ Mark Glennerster18:11 Retired
511Garry Jennings/ Rory Kennedy Retired
78David Bogie/ John Rowan17:24 Retired
1011Garry Pearson/ Jack Morton1:44 Component failure
1311John Wink/ Neil Shanks18:564:5823:541019
1410Ross Hunter/ Callum Atkinson20:454:5825:431360
1711Gordon Morrison/ Calum Macpherson 17:464:3722:2366
1811John Stone/ Rhys Stoneman 1:43 Broken Wheels
2111Barry Groundwater/ Steven Ohanlon19:064:5724:031121
2410Donnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards19:244:5724:21728
2511Hugh Brunton/ Will Atkins1:05:525:561:11:4818101
2610Tim Pearcey/ Allan Macdougall14:20 Cracked Water Pipe
2710Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher7:02 Gearbox
308Greg McKnight/ Liam Harkness18:384:4623:24313
3210Andy Horne/ Keir Beaton19:224:5524:17525
3310Kevin Crawford/ Andrew Stevenson20:325:16Retired
3410Anthony O Brien/ Shane Buckley20:054:5825:031044
367Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven  Non Starter
389Billy McLelland/ Gerry Bryden19:585:0525:03343
487Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper20:535:2926:22768
527Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly20:425:1525:57664
5610Drew gallagher/ David Crosbie20:515:3626:271469
671Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank Non Starter
706Josh Evans/ Tony Edwards18:514:5423:45118
718Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter22:01 Retired
7210Tommy Graham/ Ian Jackson20:075:1625:231150
747Iain Sanderson/ Kyle Dods22:33 Electrical
777Steven Wood/ Mary Wood19:41 Retired
895Linzi Henderson/ Tom Hynd23:26 Retired
937Stephen Sawley / Paul mcguire Non Starter
977Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson20:065:29Retired
993Joel Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull20:275:0725:34355
1016Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page19:364:5724:33232
10210Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest27:03 Retired
1039Geoff Simpson/ Bruce Lindsay25:495:5531:44995
1044Robert Macdonald / Ross calender Retired
1067Steve Magson/ Kevin Bardon21:255:2126:46973
1085Ernie Lee/ Patricia lee Blown Engine
1104Duncan Munro/ Craig Wallace8:33 Retired
1117Paul Thompson/ Shaun Layland21:275:1826:45872
1127Oliver Hunter/ Matty Daniels22:2911:004:0037:291299
Car 112 Penalty details:- 4:00 for 4:00 early at TC 7
1156Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas Non Starter
1179Stuart Baillie/ Tbc Retired
1228Martin Toner/ Ben Teggart18:234:5223:15211

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 6
Glendaruel 2
5.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th June 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents